skip to Main Content

2012-13 Awards


Top Apprentice awards this year went to:
    5th year – Michael Shoell
    4th year – Wes Copenheaver
    3rd year – Chris LaCroix
    2nd year – Ron Hilbert
    1st year – Jessica Head (not shown)


5th Year Top Apprentice

As the 5th year Top Apprentice, Michael Shoell also received a Tool Kit donated by Klein Tools and an arc resistant shirt and pants set from NJATC FR embroidered with the IBEW local 229 logo.


Craft Certification
The graduating class also received their certificates and patches for completion of the NECB Craft Certification exams.  This is an 8 hour test that requires successful completion of written and hands-on performance components.  Congratulations!

    Mike Shoell
    Sheldon DeSalvo
    Jason Dumonchelle
    Derrick Hevener
    Jack Green
    Dan Myers
    Dan McClucas  (not shown)
    Chace Stewart  (not shown)

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top